[ General overview ]

2018 TokenSky Blockchain Tokyo Session

TokenSky Blockchain Technology Conference Tokyo Session will commence, will introduce Blockchain+Robot, Blockchain+ Games, Blockchain+ Artificial Intelligence, Blockchain + VR/AR, Blockchain +Medical Services and Blockchain+ Cosmetics to combine the technology in every industry. TokenSky will boost blockchain technology internationally and allow in-depth cooperation across multiple industries.
The conference topics will be, implementation of blockchain technology application, blockchain games development, prospects and development trends of Blockchain + AI, and global government regulatory policies.
We will invite the world's top economists, scholars, financiers, legal experts, investors, industry leaders, programmers, miners, tech geeks, blockchain industry enterprises, exchange platforms, service providers, media as well as the TOKEN lovers. Our goal is to exchange ideas and share our views, jointly promote the development of global blockchain technology, protect the interests of investors in various countries, and push the diversification of the world economy.
Global Node
  • Cindy Zhang
  • +86 18612863217
  • 18612863217
  • cindy@tokensky.net
Investment Cooperation
  • Soma Wong
  • +86 18910848103
  • 18910848103
  • soma@tokensky.net
Media Cooperation
  • Sonia Tang
  • +86 18511695895
  • 18511695895
  • sonia@tokensky.net
Exchange Consultation
  • Amtous
  • +86 15811544572
  • amtous
  • amtous@tokensky.net
VIP and Tickets
  • Serena Tang
  • +86 18633102468
  • 18633102468
  • Serena@tokensky.net
Social Media Cooperation
  • Courage Zhou
  • +86 18810594789
  • baby15031279233
  • Courage@tokensky.net
Top